STAND UP SHOWS

IMG_8079.jpg
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday Night Funnies

Facebook Live Zoom Show.  5pm pacific, 7pm central, 8pm eastern.  -Free-

Unknown-1.png
Thursday, August 19, 2021  Funny Bones

Live In Person Show

Bare Bones Brewery

4362 County Rd. S.

Oshkosh, WI

tix:  foxvalleycomedy.wellattended.com

_MG_4939.jpg

JoLane Rae Lentz is an Actor & Stand Up Comedian and Creator of the Award Winning Comedy Short  "Here's Jane".

© 2021 JoLane Lentz